Team

Geschäftsstelle
Bereich für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie der Universitätsmedizin Greifswald
Ellernholzstraße 1 – 2
17489 Greifswald
Tel.: +49 (0) 3834 – 866909
Fax: +49 (0) 3834 – 866889

Außenstelle Rostock
Carl-Hopp-Straße 19 a
18069 Rostock
Tel.: +49 (0) 381 – 8739423-5
Fax: +49 (0) 381 – 8739423-8
E-Mail: institut@sozialpsychiatrie-mv.de

Prof. Dr. Ingmar Steinhart

Direktor

E-Mail: ingmar.steinhart@sozialpsychiatrie-mv.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Speck

Wissenschaftlicher Koordinator

E-Mail: andreas.speck@sozialpsychiatrie-mv.de

Sarah Jenderny

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0381 – 87394235

E-Mail: sarah.jenderny@sozialpsychiatrie-mv.de

Julia Schreiter (Elternzeit)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0381 – 87394235

E-Mail: julia.schreiter@sozialpsychiatrie-mv.de

Ilka Toebe

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0381 – 87394235

E-Mail: ilka.toebe@sozialpsychiatrie-mv.de

Antje Werner

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0381 – 873942321

E-Mail: antje.werner@sozialpsychiatrie-mv.de

Anke Wagner

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0381 – 87394233

E-Mail: anke.wagner@sozialpsychiatrie-mv.de